2016 BTI - Bank & Capital Markets Tax Institute
New Registration

2016 Bank Tax Advisory Board Members

James Ahern
Tax Director - Capital Markets
Synchrony Financial

Keith Anzel
Managing Director and Chief Tax Officer
Citigroup Global Markets Inc.

Randy Churchill, CPA
Moss Adams LLP

Ron Copher
Glacier Bancorp, Inc.

Lance M. Davis, CPA

Colleen Delger, CPA
Vice President and Tax Manager
AmericanWest Bank

Walter B. Doggett III
Vice President - Corporate Tax
E*TRADE Financial Corporation

Patrick Egan
Assistant Tax Director
New York Community Bancorp

Adrian Fenton
U.S. Tax Services Director, Asset Servicing
Bank of New York Mellon

Dean M. Fischbeck
Senior Vice President
Bank of America

Christopher E. Getty
Tax Partner Financial Services, Banking & Capital Markets
Ernst & Young LLP

Brian M. Hydrick
Tax Partner
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Jason Marmo
Tax Partner
Deloitte LLP

Robert McCahill
Director and National Tax Leader for Financial Institutions
McGladrey LLP

Susanne Marie Muller
Director, Senior Tax Counsel
Citigroup, Inc.

Mark Price
National Tax Leader, Banking & Finance

Bill Reilly
Financial Services, Tax Partner
Grant Thornton LLP

Brett Scribner
Senior Vice President, Director of Tax
U.S. Bancorp

David A. Thornton
Crowe Horwath LLP

Jeremy Uhl
Vice President of Finance
Security National Bank

Clark Wulf
EVP, Corporate Tax Director

Nikki Yarborough
Managing Partner, Tax Services Financial Services
Dixon Hughes Goodman LLP